About Eastern Missouri Region

The Eastern Missouri Region of the American Cancer Society covers the following 56 counties:

Schuyler, Scotland, Clark, Adair, Knox, Lewis, Macon, Shelby, Marion, Chariton, Randolph, Monroe, Ralls, Saline, Howard, Boone, Audrain, Callaway, Montgomery, Pike, Lincoln, Warren, St. Charles, Pettis, Cooper, Morgan, Moniteau, Miller, Cole, Osage, Maries, Gasconade, Franklin, St. Louis, St. Louis City, Crawford, Washington, Jefferson, St. Francois, Ste. Genevieve, Perry, Reynolds, Iron, Madison, Bollinger, Cape Girardeau, Carter, Wayne, Ripley, Butler, Stoddard, Scott, Mississippi, New Madrid, Pemiscot, Dunklin

How does the American Cancer Society make an difference in Eastern Missouri?

  • 46 regional staff available to assist you
  • 56 counties covered
  • 7,136 patients served last year
  • 67 Relay For Life events
  • $4,517,703 raised last year
  • 15 Specialty Party/Gala events

%d bloggers like this: